Coaching Staff


 Coach Phone   Email
 Jon Cline 480-250-0979 jon.cline@nvsoccer.org
 Drew Cline GK Coach480-794-0517 drew.cline@nvsoccer.org
 Sean Fallon 480-395-5138  sean.fallon@nvsoccer.org
 Chuck Kirkpatrick 602-550-1203  chuck.kirkpatrick@nvsoccer.org
 Haley George602-910-1542 haley.george@nvsoccer.org
 Rick Tilmans D.O.C602-571-0017 tilmansrick@gmail.com 
 Radu Caluseriu623-693-2175 radu01@msn.com 
 Tim Graefe602-214-0684 timj66@juno.com
Jeff Weil GK Coach585-317-4649Jeff_Weil@hotmail.com